Township of Long Hill
Long Hill Uniform Police Patch
Police Department
Chief Michael Mazzeo
264 Mercer Street, Stirling, NJ, 07980
Non-Emergency Phone 908-647-1800
Fax: 908-647-0355

EMERGENCIES CALL 9-1-1

LHPD DIRECTORY

Police Headquarters NON-EMERGENCY numbers
908-647-1800 + extension

Telecommunications Operators 24 hours a day response 
908-647-1800 + extension 0

NAME EXT. EMAIL
Administration
Chief Michael Mazzeo
Lieutenant Ahmed Naga
Lieutenant Alexis Ciambriello
234 228 231 anaga@longhillpolice.us aciambriello@longhillpolice.us
 
Administrative Secretarial Staff
Patricia Falzarano, Police Records
Linda Opolonik, Police Secretary
232
233
pfalzarano@longhillpolice.us 
lopolonik@longhillpolice.us

Detectives

Detective Ronald Sutton
Detective Matthew Newschwander
247
248
rsutton@longhillpolice.us
mnewschwander@longhillpolice.us

Patrol

Sergeant Aaron Buerstetta
Sergeant Jayson Meekins
Sergeant Dolores Lo Presti
Sergeant James Marczewski
Sergeant Chris Gelino
Sergeant Melissa Sugalski
Officer Christopher Mocarski
Officer Kris Kisatsky
Officer John Kiseli
Officer Gary Bauer
Officer Joshua Tolentino
Officer Jeffrey Scala   
Officer Rob Thompson
Officer John Roberts
Officer Raymond Schlaier
Officer Bryan Hartmann
Special Officer Rich Novotny
Officer Jake Lampiasi
Officer Brian Engel
513
500
510
521
506 516
503
504
505
502
508
509
518 512
507 515 514
501
517
abuerstetta@longhillpolice.us 
jmeekins@longhillpolice.us
dlopresti@longhillpolice.us
jmarczewski@longhillpolice.us
cgelino@longhillpolice.us
msugalski@longhillpolice.us
cmocarski@longhillpolice.us
kkisatsky@longhillpolice.us
jkiseli@longhillpolice.us
gbauer@longhillpolice.us
jtolentino@longhillpolice.us 
jscala@longhillpolice.us
rthompson@longhillpolice.us
jroberts@longhillpolice.us
rschlaier@longhillpolice.us
bhartmann@longhillpolice.us
rnovotny@longhillpolice.us
jlampiasi@longhillpolice.us bengel@longhillpolice.us
Telecommunications Operators 24 hours a day response 
908-647-1800 + extension 0