Township of Long Hill

Beautification Committee

Click here to send an Inquiry to the Beautification Committee

2021 Beautification Committee Members

*Mead Briggs (Chair)
Nancy Malool
Colette Armenti
Matt Dorsi
Vic Verlezza
Al Gallo
Gordon Redgate
Dennis Sandow

2021 Meeting Schedule

*Regular Meeting times will commence at 7:00pm*

Monday, March 29
Monday, April 19
Monday, May 17
Monday, June 21
Monday, July TBD
Monday, August TBD
Monday, September 20
Monday, October 18
Monday, November 15
Monday, December TBD